Executives



Dawn Harsch

Vice-President

vicepresident@southwestedmontonbaseball.ca


Danielle Coulliard

Secretary

secretary@southwestedmontonbaseball.ca



Lise Cox

Marketing/Communications

communications@southwestedmontonbaseball.ca


Greg Busch

Equipment Director

equipment@southwestedmontonbaseball.ca


vacant

Fund Development/Sponsorship

sponsorship@southwestedmontonbaseball.ca


Frank Langenecker

Registrar/IT

registrar@southwestedmontonbaseball.ca



Jon Lee

Coaching/Technical Director

technical@southwestedmontonbaseball.ca


Gene Klenke

Volunteer Director

volunteer@southwestedmontonbaseball.ca


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.